If you're one of the few who have not caught the "American Horror Story" fever then save this date. The FX show that brought in an impressive 17 nominations will be available on DVD and Blu-Ray on September 25.

The first season of "American Horror Story" introduced viewers to the Harmon family, your typical American family that is struggling to overcome a shocking infidelity. In an attempt to forget the past and look towards the future the Harmon's move to Los Angeles for a fresh start in a new home that is ridden with twists, love, sex and "murderous revenge."

"American Horror Story's" season one box set will feature some hauntingly exciting bonus features:

-Audio Commentary on Pilot Episode by Ryan Murphy

-Behind The Fright: The Making of 'American Horror Story'

-The Murder House presented by Eternal Darkness Tours of Hollywood

-On the Set of 'American Horror Story' season one

-Overture to Horror: Creating the Title Sequence

-Out of the Shadows: Meet the House Ghosts

Season two of "American Horror Story" premieres on FX in October, but  if you fear that you won't have enough time to finish season one then set your worries aside. Season two will be a whole new story with all new characters.

Murphy has revealed that while season two will feature some familiar faces from the Murder House in season one, the new season will be an all new horror story. Season two is set to take place in the 1960's at an asylum for the criminally insane on the East Coast.

Jessica Lange, Evan Peters, Zachary Quinto, Sarah Paulson and Lily Rabe will all be returning for a second haunting story. Mark Consuelos, Chloe Sevigny, and Maroon 5's Adam Levine are all set to join season two of "American Horror Story as well.

To check out a casting list for season two of "American Horror Story" click here.