Spring is here, and that means some of your favorite TV shows are going on hiatus. Set your DVRs and find out what season and series finales you need to watch this month.

The good news is that many of the shows will come back. “Shameless,” “iZombie,” “The Walking Dead” and many others have been renewed for another season. However, a few shows will have season finales air without knowing if they are actually series finales. “Supergirl” has not been renewed by CBS yet, so fans will have to hope that Season 1 doesn’t end on a cliffhanger on April 18. “Sleepy Hollow” will be in the same situation when Season 3 ends on April 8, and their Friday night timeslot doesn’t exactly help ratings.

Unfortunately, a few shows are definitely ending this month. “American Idol” will crown their fifteenth and final winner on April 7. “Togetherness” will also wrap up their run with Season 2 on April 10. “American Crime Story” will continue, but it’s an anthology series. It won’t follow the O.J. Simpson trial any further, so it’s time to say goodbye to that story as well.

See all the season and series finales airing in April below:

Sunday, April 3

  • “The Walking Dead” Season 6 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on AMC.
  • “Shameless” Season 6 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Showtime.
  • “Hollywood Game Night” Season 4 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on NBC.

Monday, April 4

  • “11.22.63” Season 1 ends on Hulu.

Tuesday, April 5

  • “Shadowhunters” Season 1 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Freeform.
  • “American Crime Story: The People vs. O.J. Simpson” ends at 10 p.m. EDT on FX.

Wednesday, April 6

  • “Hap and Leonard” Season 1 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on SundanceTV.

Thursday, April 7

  • “American Idol” Season 15, the final season, ends at 8 p.m. EDT on Fox.

Friday, April 8

  • “Sleepy Hollow” Season 3 ends at 8 p.m. EDT on Fox.
  • “Animals.” Season 1 ends at 11:30 p.m. EDT on HBO.

Sunday, April 10

  • “Billions” Season 1 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on Showtime.
  • “Togetherness” Season 2, the final season, ends at 10:30 p.m. EDT on HBO.
  • “When Calls The Heart” Season 3 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Hallmark.

Monday, April 12

  • “The Magicians” Season 1 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Syfy.
  • “iZombie” Season 2 ends with a two-hour finale at 8 p.m. EDT on the CW.

Wednesday, April 13

  • “Face Off” Season 10 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Syfy.

Saturday, April 16

  • “Beowulf” Season 1 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on Esquire.

Sunday, April 17

  • “Vinyl” Season 1 ends with a hour and a half episode at 9 p.m. EDT on HBO.
  • “Girls” Season 5 ends at 10:30 p.m. EDT on HBO.

Monday, April 18

  • “Supergirl” Season 1 ends at 8 p.m. EDT on CBS.
  • “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” Season 1 ends at 8 p.m. EDT on the CW.
  • “Better Call Saul” Season 2 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on AMC.
  • “Bitten” Season 3 ends at 11 p.m. EDT on Syfy.

Tuesday April 19

  • “Outsiders” Season 1 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on WGN America.
  • “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” Season 3 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Fox.

Wednesday, April 20

  • “Broad City” Season 3 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on Comedy Central.

Sunday, April 24

  • “I Am Cait” Season 2 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on E!

Monday, April 25

  • “Lucifer” Season 1 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Fox.
  • “Scorpion” Season 2 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on CBS.

Tuesday, April 26

  • “Limitless” Season 1 ends at 10 p.m. EDT on CBS.

Friday, April 29

  • “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 15 ends at 9 p.m. EDT on Fox.

Luckily, plenty of other shows are just starting. Check out what premieres are airing in April HERE.