The Fed Policy meeting will conclude 12:30PM EDT (16:30GMT). It will release a statement followed by Bernanke's press conference at 2:15PM EDT (18:15GMT). This is a highly anticipated risk event because of the market's already elevated expectation of QE3 or very similar stimulus. Will Ben come to the rescue or disappoint? Let's get our popcorn ready because there can be some fireworks in the currency markets to follow.

Here’s a Video from Reuters regarding QE3 expectation:

Below is the live stream from the Federal Reserve, which will start as Bernanke takes stage at 2:15PM EDT (18:15GMT):

Free desktop streaming application by Ustream