Beyoncé and Jay Z are officially going on tour together this summer. This is the first time the power couple has done a tour together. The “On the Run” tour, which is sponsored by Chase, will begin June 25th and run until August 5th.

Tour details state that some of the revenue will go towards Jay Z’s foundation, the Shawn Carter Foundation, to help students “facing socio-economic hardships further their education at institutions of higher learning.”

Earlier this month, fans were on the edge of their seats after it was rumored that the couple was going on a 20-staduim U.S. tour. Page Six reports the couple may also perform together in New York City on July 4. Going on tour together makes sense for the megastar couple, as Jay Z joined Beyoncé a number of times during her “Mrs. Carter” world tour, which began last April and ended a few weeks ago. She also joined him on stage a number of times during his 52-date "Magna Carta...Holy Grail" tour which ended in January.

They most recently have collaborated on her hit song “Drunk in Love,” and his song, “Forever Young.” In January, Beyoncé and her husband opened the Grammy Awards with a steamy performance of “Drunk in Love,” and it is evident that fans love seeing the couple on stage together.

The tour dates for their “On the Run” tour is as follows:


  • Wednesday, June 25- Sun Life Stadium in Miami, FL

  1. Saturday, June 28- Great American Ballpark in Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday, July 1- Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA

Saturday, July 5- Citizen's Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA

Monday, July 7- M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, July 9- Roger's Centre in Toronto, ON

Friday, July 11- MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ

Tuesday, July 15- Georgia Dome in Atlanta, GA

Friday, July 18- Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX

Sunday, July 20- Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, July 22- AT&T Stadium in Dallas, TX

Thursday, July 24- Soldier Field in Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 27- Investor Group Field in Winnipeg, MB

Wednesday, July 30- Safeco Field in Seattle, WA

Saturday, August 2- Rose Bowl in Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, August 5- AT&T Park in San Francisco, CA

Members of Beyonce's Fan Club will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 29 at 8am local time. Chase credit and debit customers will receive advance access to purchase tickets from Tuesday, April 29 at 10am through 10pm local time. Beginning Monday, April 28, fans can visit or for additional information about getting early access to tickets on Wednesday, April 30 at 10:00am local time.