The Big Ten Tournament started on Thursday morning as 12 teams began their quest to win an automatic berth to the NCAA Tournament.

The event continues with the quarterfinals at noon between top seeded Michigan State and 8th seeded Iowa. The night session begins at 6:30 p.m. ET.

Friday's day games can be seen on ESPN, with the night session moving to the Big Ten Network. Both the semifinals and championship will be televised nationally on CBS.

If you can't get to a television, you have multiple options to watch the games online.

The quarterfinal games will be streaming on will be streaming Saturday's and Sunday's games online for a fee.

Indiana, Purdue, Iowa and Minnesota all advanced to the second round after wins on Thursday.

Northwestern may have blown their NCAA Tournament hopes with an overtime loss to Minnesota. The Wildcats have never made an appearance in the field of 64.

Michigan State enters the tournament as the favorites. Michigan enters the weekend as the two-seed. Ohio State and Wisconsin also take the court on Friday, after receiving a first round bye.

Saturday's games start at 1:40 p.m. ET and the Championship game will be played on Sunday at 3:30 p.m. ET in Indianapolis.