Get ready for a foot-tapping night! On Wednesday, your favorite country stars will gather together for the 49th annual County Music Association Awards (CMA), which will be hosted by country superstars Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood for the eighth consecutive time.

“After a few years of doing this now, Carrie and I have a really good routine and a really good system, I think,” the “Whiskey Lullaby” crooner told Us Weekly. “Both of us makes the other funnier. She definitely makes me funnier!” And according to Paisley, he already has a few jokes tucked safely away under his cowboy hat. The singer dished to E! Online that he has a few cracks he wants to make about Justin Timberlake, who will be attending the 2015 ceremony.

“How can I not pick him? I have to pick on him,” Underwood’s longtime CMA co-host said. “He’s a great guy so if anybody can take it too, we always look for people who are going to laugh.”

In addition to making the audience laugh, the twosome will also be tasked with unveiling the winners of the 2015 CMA awards. Check out the list of nominees for the 49th annual ceremony below:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Garth Brooks
  • Luke Bryan
  • Kenny Chesney
  • Eric Church
  • Miranda Lambert

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Lee Ann Womack

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Blake Shelton
  • Chris Stapleton

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Rascal Flatts
  • The Band Perry
  • Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae
  • Thompson Square

New Artist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Sam Hunt
  • Maddie & Tae
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton

Album of the Year

  • “Old Boots, New Dirt” – Jason Aldean
  • “Pageant Material” – Kacey Musgraves
  • “Pain Killer” – Litle Big Town
  • “The Big Revival” – Kenny Chesney
  • “Traveller” – Chris Stapleton

Single of the Year

  • “American Kids” – Kenny Chesney
  • “Girl Crush” – Little Big Town
  • “I Don’t Dance” – Lee Brice
  • “Take Your Time” – Sam Hunt
  • “Talladega” – Eric Church

Watch Little Big Town's "Girl Crush" below:

Song of the Year

  • “American Kids” – Written by Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, and Shane McAnally
  • “Girl Crush” - Written by Liz Rose, Lori McKenna, and Hillary Lindsey
  • “Like a Cowboy” - Written by Randy Houser and Brice Long
  • “Like a Wrecking Ball” - Written by Eric Church and Casey Beathard
  • “Take Your Time” - Written by Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, and Josh Osborne

Musical Event of the Year

  • “Lonely Tonight” – Blake Shelton featuring Ashley Monroe
  • "Django and Jimmie" - Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard
  • “Raise ‘Em Up” – Keith Urban featuring Eric Church
  • “Smokin’ and Drinkin’” – Miranda Lambert featuring Little Big Town
  • “Wild Child” – Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter

Music Video of the Year

  • “Biscuits” – Kacey Musgraves
  • “Girl Crush” – Little Big Town
  • “Girl in a Country Song” – Maddie & Tae
  • “Little Red Wagon” – Miranda Lambert
  • “Something in the Water” – Carrie Underwood

Watch Carrie Underwood's "Something in the Water" below:

Musician of the Year

  • Sam Brush (Mandolin)
  • Jerry Douglas (Dobro)
  • Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)
  • Dann Huff (Guitar)
  • Mac McAnnally (Guitar)

The 2015 CMA Awards kick off Wednesday at 8 p.m. EST on ABC. Find out how to watch the event live online here!