Coachella, arguably America's biggest music festival, announced its lineup for 2016 late Monday, and the headliners include Guns N' Roses and LCD Soundsystem reuniting. The festival, which takes place over two consecutive weekends, will be held at the Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California.

The official 2016 lineup was released by the Coachella website and features more than 100 artists who will perform April 15-17 and April 22-24. Guns’ N Roses will reunite for their first performance in two decades, while LCD Soundsystem will return after a five-year hiatus. Calvin Harris is the third Coachella headliner performing on April 17 and 24 in a lineup that also includes Sufjan Stevens, M83, Grimes, Run the Jewels, Ice Cube, Courtney Barnett, Foals, Disclosure, Sia, Major Lazer and The Kills. 

Festival passes will go on sale Wednesday at 11 a.m. [Tickets can be purchased here.]

The Coachella website indicates that general admission passes for the first weekend already are sold out, following an early-bird sale last summer, but weekend two general admission passes are available for $399, plus fees. The passes allow “entrance into the venue and day parking lots all 3 days,” according to the website.

GA passes with shuttle service and VIP tickets for both weekends are available for $459 to $899, plus fees.

Here is the full lineup for Coachella 2016.