It’s the most wonderful time of the year -- for TV lovers, that is! On Thursday, all your favorite actors and actress will be holding their breath as the nominations for the 67th annual Emmy Awards are revealed. The anticipated ceremony, set to air Sept. 20 on Fox, will honor the best in U.S primetime television from the 2014-15 season and be hosted by “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” star Andy Samberg.

“Orange Is the New Black” actress Uzo Aduba and “So You Think You Can Dance” host Cat Deeley will announce the potential winners across all categories, including Outstanding Drama and Outstanding Lead Actor/Actress, at 8:30 a.m. PDT/11:30 a.m. EDT. According to reports, Deeley stepped in for “Grandfathered” actor John Stamos after he bowed out due to a scheduling conflict. [Stamos recently checked into a program for the treatment of substance abuse, as People reported.]

Viewers can find out which red carpet stars have been nominated for the 2015 Emmy Awards by tuning in to the live webcast of the nominations on or by watching a live stream of the event via Yahoo TV below.

The Yahoo TV live stream, which kicks off at 8:20 a.m. PDT/11:20 a.m. EDT, will be hosted by Yahoo Global Correspondent Bianna Golodryga and feature commentary from Yahoo TV Editor-in-Chief Kristen Baldwin and Critic-At-Large Ken Tucker. Pre-coverage will include the TV twosome discussing all things Emmys, from who/which small screen will most likely be nominated to potential sweeps. The duo will also deliberate over the biggest snubs, following the nominations, and talk about the most surprising nominees throughout their commentary.

The 2015 Emmy Awards, which will be held at the Microsoft Theater (formerly Nokia Theatre) in downtown Los Angeles, will be broadcast by Fox at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT Sept. 20.

Tune in to the 2015 Annual Emmy Award nomination live stream at 8:30 a.m. PDT/11:30 a.m. EDT​ Thursday to see which of your favorite actors have a chance at winning the golden statuette.