EUR/USD Daily Free Signals by AutotradingFX 10/30

 
on November 30 2012 4:12 AM

30-November-2012Free signal EURUSD

Forecast High: 1.3091Forecast Low: 1.2865

Buy @: 1.3018TP Buy @: 1.3052SL Buy @: 1.2968

Click here to see detail http://www.autotradingfx.com/node/5772

Trading Rules:Trading start 05:00 GMT / 00:00 EST / 12:00 WIB / 13:00 KLT Trading end 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 22:00 WIB / 23:00 KLT.

For more forex info, go to AutoTradingFx

Share this article

More News from IBT MEDIA