As you know I expected few days ago a fall of the euro to 1.2884. However the market has clearly shown that the direction is not down so I was forced to change my working count. The new one is presented on the chart and upon it the euro should be expected to be up from here. A confirmation of the presented idea will be above 1.3500. With an eye on this I entered a long position today.

Trading strategy: 10:08 EST; 15:08 GMT

Long position from 1.3402, stop loss - 1.3310, target - open

Trading strategy: 08:56 EST; 13:56 GMT

Buy at market (1.3402), stop loss - 1.3310, target - open

This analysis has only informational and educational purpose and does not represent a proposal for buying or selling currency contracts.