Samsung’s latest Galaxy Unpacked event is slated for Thursday and many are expecting the company to unveil its latest phablet -- the Galaxy Note 5. Here’s how you can watch it live.

Starting 11 a.m. EDT, Samsung will live-stream the Unpacked event from the Lincoln Center’s Alice Tully Hall in New York City. Corresponding local times are listed below as well.

New York: 11 a.m. EDT

Chicago: 10 a.m. CDT

Los Angeles: 8 a.m. PDT

Honolulu: 5 a.m. HST

London: 4 p.m. BST

Paris: 5 p.m. CEST

Moscow: 6 p.m. MSK

Mumbai: 8:30 p.m. IST

Beijing: 11 p.m. CST

Seoul: 12 a.m. KST

Sydney: 1 a.m. EST

Samsung’s live stream will be available through its YouTube channel and the event microsite. Alternatively you can watch the presentation below:

The Galaxy Note 5 is expected to come packed with a number of features, including an Exynos 7422 64-bit octa-core chip, 16MP camera, 5.7-inch AMOLED display, 4GB of memory and a redesigned click-to-eject S-Pen stylus. Several leaks have also pointed to the Note 5 taking its design cues from the S6, with a glass back and metal edges.

In addition to the Galaxy Note 5, Samsung is also expected to unveil the Galaxy S6 Edge+, a larger version of the curved-screen S6 Edge. Though Samsung hasn’t officially announced either device, a leak spotted on Tuesday revealed that Samsung may begin pre-orders for the S6 Edge+ between Aug. 21 and Sept. 3.

Traditionally Samsung’s Note unveilings have happened in September during the IFA trade show in Berlin. But this year it has opted for an earlier launch to better position itself against Apple’s next iPhones. In lieu of a Note 5 unveiling at IFA, it may instead use the event to showcase a circular smartwatch dubbed the Gear A, according to SamMobile.

Samsung’s latest smartphones arrive as the company faced its fifth consecutive quarter of declining profits, in part due to poor sales of its S6 and S6 Edge.