GBP/USD Daily Free Signals by AutotradingFX 11/30

on November 30 2012 4:08 AM
GBP/USD Technical Outlook 2012.11.30
autotradingfx.com

30-November-2012Free signal GBPUSD

Forecast High: 1.6102Forecast Low: 1.5967

Buy @: 1.6047TP Buy @: 1.6074SL Buy @: 1.5997

Click here to see detail http://www.autotradingfx.com/node/5771

Trading Rules:Trading start 05:00 GMT / 00:00 EST / 12:00 WIB / 13:00 KLT Trading end 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 22:00 WIB / 23:00 KLT.

For more forex info, go to AutoTradingFx

More News from IBT MEDIA