Google I/O is kicking off Wednesday with a two-hour keynote when CEO Sundar Pichai and his team will show off what the company has in store for Android and Chrome as well as virtual reality, modular smartphones and possibly even the second generation of Google Glass. Here’s how to follow it all online.

What Time Does the Google I/O Keynote Kick Off?

The Google CEO will make the 15-minute walk from the search giant’s Mountain View, California, headquarters to the Shoreline Amphitheatre in time for a 10 a.m. PDT start. Here are the start times for locations around the globe:

  • Honolulu: 7 a.m. HST
  • San Francisco: 10 a.m. PDT
  • Denver: 11 a.m. MDT
  • Chicago: noon CDT
  • New York 1 p.m. EDT
  • London: 6 p.m.
  • Paris: 7 p.m.
  • Amsterdam: 7 p.m.
  • Moscow: 8 p.m.
  • Mumbai: 10:30 p.m.
  • Beijing: 1 a.m. (Thursday)
  • Seoul: 2 a.m. (Thursday)
  • Sydney: 3 a.m. (Thursday)

Will the Keynote Be Live-Streamed?

Yes. Google will be providing a live stream of Pichai’s opening address on its Google I/O website as well as on YouTube where those with one of the company’s Cardboard headsets will be able to experience the event in 360-degree virtual reality.

What to Expect: VR, AR, Android N, Chrome OS and More

Google is set to make virtual reality the center of this year’s conference, and multiple sources point to the launch of a stand-alone VR headset as well as the launch of an Android VR platform that will complement Android TV and Android Auto as separate strands of the company’s Android ecosystem.

Google will also update developers on Android N, which it launched in March, as well as give updates on its desktop operating system Chrome OS — with many expecting to see one folded into the other to create a single OS for all devices.

With Xiaomi confirming it will take some part in Google I/O this year, China is also set to become a major factor at this year’s show. Since Google is seeking to make a return to the country with its Play Store at some point in 2016, we could hear some news about this on Wednesday.

There are also likely to be updates on Google’s modular smartphone effort called Project Ara, its second-generation Google Glass device dubbed Project Aura, news on its self-driving cars and much more.