We’re just 10 days from the release of Kanye West’s highly anticipated album, “Waves,” and it appears the rapper has yet another exciting surprise in store for his fans. After announcing Jan. 8 that the recording, formerly titled “Swish,” would be available for purchase Feb. 11, the father of two has revealed plans for a grand unveiling, which fans around the world can enjoy together.

Monday, West tweeted that both “Waves” and Yeezy Season 3, the latest installment of his clothing line, would be showcased live. The event will take place at Madison Square Garden in New York and will be live-streamed in select theaters in 25 different countries. The live show will feature a performance by Vanessa Beecroft, a contemporary artist. West’s tweet encompassed a link to a ticketing section on his online site, but did not include ticketing information for the MSG show. The site lists four different times for the show in the various time zones where West’s showcase will be streamed. Below is all the information you need to know to be a part of the “Waves”/Yeezy Season 3 showing:

How to Get Tickets: Tickets for theater showings in Europe and other areas are still available at various locations. They can be purchased by clicking on West’s site, which was linked in his initial tweet.

West has yet to announce the availability of tickets for the actual show at the Garden in New York. The initial event was posted to Ticketmaster’s site Jan. 26, only to disappear shortly after the “All Day” rapper announced his album’s new title.

According to the Fader, U.S. tickets and theater information will be made available online to those preordering “Waves.” No date or time has been released yet for album preorders.

Prices: Those in the European Union can expect to pay between 12 euros ($13.08) and 14.50 euros ($15.81) per ticket to watch the event in theaters. Those in Australia are being charged around $21. Prices vary based on location, currency-exchange rates and available discounts.

Show Dates and Locations: According to West’s website, the show time will vary based on zones: 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT and 10 p.m. CET.

Click here to find specific theaters and ticketing information. Prepare for the show by reading up on everything we know about “Waves” to date.