Elton John, Mumford & Sons and Kendrick Lamar are just some of the top names set to perform at the Outside Lands Festival 2015. The San Francisco event will take place at Golden Gate Park Aug. 7-9.

The best way to get tickets is through the festival’s website. Three-day general admission tickets and VIP regular tickets go on sale Thursday, March 26, at 10 a.m. Pacific time. That’s 1 p.m. Eastern time, noon Central time and 11 a.m. Mountain time.

Have your credit or debit card ready; you'll have only a certain amount of time to buy tickets before the website moves on to the next buyer. The “Eager Beaver three-day ticket” is $285, Fun Cheap SF wrote. When they go on sale Thursday, the price could jump to $300.

If tickets are sold out, trying reseller sites like StubHub or eBay. They probably will be more expensive than tickets sold on the festival’s website.

Outside Lands, which considers itself "the world's only gourmet rock festival," has dozens of performers listed on its website already. Organizers promise to add more acts in the coming months Check out the full list -- as of now -- below:

  • Elton John
  • Mumford & Sons
  • The Black Keys
  • Sam Smith
  • Kendrick Lamar
  • Wilco
  • Axwell and Ingrosso
  • Tame Impala
  • D’Angelo
  • St. Vincent
  • Porter Robinson
  • Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals
  • Billy Idol
  • G-Eazy
  • Hot Chip
  • Slightly Stoopid
  • Caribou
  • Milky Chance
  • Chet Faker
  • The Devil Makes Three
  • Nate Ruess
  • Odesza
  • First Aid Kit
  • Toro Y Moi
  • RL Grime
  • Lake Street Dive
  • Mac DeMarco
  • George Ezra
  • Lindsey Stirling
  • Iration
  • Angus & Julia Stone
  • DJ Mustard
  • St. Paul and the Broken Bones
  • Glass Animals
  • Laura Marling
  • James Bay
  • Green Velvet & Claude Vonstroke: Get Real
  • Django Django
  • Classixx
  • Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe
  • Sky Ferreria
  • Leon Bridges
  • Robert Delong
  • Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  • SZA
  • Allah-Las
  • Shakey Graves
  • Dan Deacon
  • Benjamin Booker
  • Misterwives
  • Langhorne Slim & the Law
  • Ryn Weaver
  • Broods
  • Hurray for the Riff Raff
  • Giraffage
  • Givers
  • Alvvays
  • Twin Peaks
  • The Family Crest
  • The Revivalists
  • Metz
  • Strand of Oaks
  • Speedy Ortiz
  • Fantastic Negrito
  • DMA’s
  • Natalie Prass
  • Alex Bleeker & the Freaks
  • The Sam Chase
  • Devon Baldwin
  • The Tropics

Follow me on Twitter @mariamzzarella