Are you waiting for iPhone 4S coming to your country? Apple today announced the iPhone 4S will be available in 15 additional countries on November 11.

Beginning Friday, November 11, the iPhone 4S is poised to hit Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea.

According to Apple, except for those in Albania, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro and Panama, customers will be able to pre-order iPhone 4S beginning on Friday, November 4.

The iPhone 4S is currently available in 29 countries and Apple plans to have it in a total of 70 countries by the end of the year.


The original post was published on Simon Blog