Rapper Jay-Z has revealed the album artwork for his new album "Magna Carta Holy Grail."
The extremely minimal, black and white cover features the initials for each of the four words in the album's title. This cover is a far cry from the pile of pristine, white instruments and musical equipment pictured on the front of his last album, "The Blueprint 3."
“Magna Carta Holy Grail” is Jay-Z's first solo album in four years. It comes after his extremely successful "Watch the Throne" collaboration with Kanye West. 
The album's collaborating artists have been revealed as well as numerous lyric sheets for songs featured on the album. This includes the track "Oceans" with Frank Ocean. 
Read More: Jay-Z Collaborates With Frank Ocean For New Album
Along with the album cover, Jay-Z also released an updated track list for the project, which will be released first through the rapper's Samsung app on Thursday. It will then be released in full on Sunday.
Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams and Jay-Z's wife Beyoncé will all make appearances on the album. 
The album's updated tracklisting is below:
1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F**kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter