Okay, don’t put away your sunglasses and beach towels just yet, but you might want to make yourself a note for when you have to be home early for these upcoming TV premieres. Although July is a calmer month than what’s in store for fall, it doesn’t mean some favorites (or soon to-be favorites) aren’t making their way to the small screen.

Some long-running series are coming to a close like TeenNick’s “Degrassi” or AMC’s “Hell on Wheels,” but others are getting a new beginning like Caitlyn Jenner’s new E! reality TV show, “I Am Cait.” Variety reports that the new docuseries will follow Caitlyn Jenner’s life post-transition. Other returning hits include “Masters of Sex,” “The Strain” and “Extant.”

And just in time for the end of summer, be sure to bring along your bug repellant when Netflix releases the episodic version of the campy cult classic “Wet Hot American Summer” and the animated Hollywood satire “BoJack Horseman.”

Here are the July TV show premieres you won’t want to miss:

Wednesday, July 1:

  • “Extant” on CBS at 10:00 p.m.  EDT

Thursday, July 2:

  • “Food Fighters” on NBC at 8:00 p.m. EDT

Monday, July 6:

  • “Penn & Teller: Fool Us” on The CW at 8:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Chasing Life” on ABC Family at 10:00 p.m. EDT

Tuesday, July 7:

  • “Hollywood Game Night” on NBC at 10:00 p.m. EDT

Thursday, July 9:

  • “Dates” on the CW at 9:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Dominion” on Syfy at 10:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Rectify” on Sundance at 10:00 p.m. EDT

Friday, July 10:

  • “Masters of Illusion” on the CW at 8:00 p.m. EDT

Sunday, July 12:

  • “Ray Donovan” on Showtime at 9:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Masters of Sex” on Showtime at 10:00 p.m. EDT
  • “The Strain” on FX at 10:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Naked And Afraid XL” on Discovery at 10:00 p.m. EDT

Monday, July 13:

  • “Running Wild with Bear Grylls” on NBC at 10:00 p.m. EDT

Thursday, July 16:

  • “Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll” on FX at 10:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Married” on FX at 10:30 p.m. EDT
  • “Geeks Who Drink” on Syfy at 11:30 p.m. EDT

Friday, July 17:

  • “Wet Hot American Summer” on Netflix at 12:01 a.m. EDT
  • “BoJack Horseman” on Netflix at 12:01 a.m. EDT

Saturday, July 18:

  • “Hell on Wheels” on AMC at 9:00 p.m. EDT

Sunday, July 19:

  • “Welcome To Sweden” on NBC at 8:00 p.m. EDT

Monday, July 20:

  • “Degrassi” on TeenNick at 9:00 p.m. EDT

Wednesday, July 22:

  • “Last Comic Standing” on NBC at 9:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!” on Syfy at 9:00 p.m. EDT

Sunday, July 26:

  • “I Am Cait” on E! at 9:00 p.m. EDT

Tuesday, July 28:

  • “Face Off” on Syfy at 9:00 p.m. EDT

Friday, July 31:

  • “Cold Justice” on TNT at 8:00 p.m. EDT
  • “Cold Justice: Sex Crimes” on TNT at 9:00 p.m. EDT.