Usher, Busta Rhymes, Mariah Carey and others are helping Canadian superstar Justin Bieber ring in the Christmas spirit on his upcoming album Under the Mistletoe.

The teen sensations' 15-track Christmas album, which was produced by Thaddis kuk Harrell, will release on Nov. 1 and the list of songs was released on Wednesday.

Justin, of course, tweeted his own excitement:

well like I said...#UnderTheMistletoe is not your normal christmas album, he tweeted. right @mariahcarey . #NOV1st

Mariah Carey will update her Christmas classic All I Want for Christmas is You as a duet with Bieber. On Tuesday night, Bieber posted a link on Twitter to a short video from Carey talking about her festive collabo and how thrilled she is about it.

The song sounds great. I'm very excited for everybody to hear it this Christmas, she says. I think a lot of you are already very surprised by this, and you're going to be even more surprised when you hear it, Carey added in the video message.

All I Want For Christmas is You appeared on Carey's own 1994 Christmas album Merry Christmas and is one of her biggest hits. It also made Merry Christmas the third best-selling Christmas album of all time.

Bieber's other tracks include Fa La La with Boyz II Men in both standard and a cappella versions; Drummer Boy featuring Busta Rhymes; Home This Christmas featuring country group The Band Perry; and The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) featuring Bieber's longtime mentor Usher.

Boys II Men's Nathan Morris told Billboard last month that he always wanted to work with Biebier.

We always were thinking about trying to do something together, but we wanted to do something different, where it's not just us on his album, Morris said. We are two different genres and age groups, so you gotta do something that makes sense, and the Christmas album just made sense.

In addition to the all-star support, the album features a mix of both original and traditional tunes.

Bieber's solo tracks include Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas, Mistletoe, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, Christmas Love, All I Want Is You, and Christmas Eve.

Mistletoe will be Bieber's first single, releasing on Oct. 18. The video was shot last week in Tennessee.

Here's a look at the track list for Under the Mistletoe:

1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want For Christmas Is You Duet Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men (Deluxe Edition)
11. Christmas Eve
12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
13. Silent Night (Deluxe Edition)
14. Pray (Deluxe Edition)
15. Someday At Christmas (Deluxe Edition)