Kanye West's sixth studio album, "Yeezus," appeared on the Internet on Friday, four days before its official Tuesday release.

The album is not streaming at sites that are as easily accessible as Soundcloud or Grooveshark, which had a leak of Daft Punk's "Random Access Memories" posted on it recently before the album officially dropped.

Instead, the long-awaited follow-up to the chart-topping "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" is only available via online torrent sites like Mega and What.cd, according to Yahoo News. Be advised before trying to track it down that any leaked version of the new album was likely illegally uploaded to these file-sharing sites.

No one is quite sure how the 10-song album leaked, but it appears that Kanye wasn't able to keep the lid on this one. He tried his hardest to keep it under wraps until the official release date, but alas, it didn't work.

The 14-time Grammy Award winner's "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" was one of the highest-rated albums of the year in 2010, earning a rare perfect 10 rating on Pitchfork.com.

As MTV first reported, the track list has also hit the Web via Swiss retailer CDON.com, which was also probably against West's wishes. Either way, the songs are likely to be some of the biggest hits of summer 2013.

Here's that full track list, courtesy of CDON.com:

  • 1. On Sight

  • 2. Black Skinhead

  • 3. I Am A God featuring God

  • 4. New Slaves

5. Hold My Liquor

  • 6. I’m In It

  • 7. Blood On the Leaves

  • 8. Guilt Trip

  • 9. Send It Up

  • 10. Bound 2