May 2014 TV Premiere Dates: 37 Season And Series Premieres To Watch During The Month Of May

 @AmandaTVScoop
on April 29 2014 12:07 PM
24 Live Another Day
"24: Live Another Day" will be premiering on Fox on May 5 at 8 p.m. EDT. Fox

May is TV season finale month. TV lovers will be bidding adieu to their favorite shows before a couple-month hiatus. But the spring season doesn’t have to be a sad one. This month, a whole string of series will be returning and new shows will be premiering. Check out the list below to find out when you can watch the premiere episodes of some of your old favorites, along with new shows:

Thursday, May 1

“The Killer Speaks” (A&E @ 10 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

Sunday, May 4

“Hungry Investors” (Spike @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Monday, May 5

“Love And Hip Hop Atlanta” (VH1 @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 3 Premiere

“24: Live Another Day” (Fox @ 8 p.m. EDT) Series Reboot – Special 2-Hour Premiere

“Louie” (FX @ 10 p.m. EDT) Season 4 Premiere

Tuesday, May 6

“Small Town Security” (AMC @ 10 p.m. EDT) Season 3 Premiere

Wednesday, May 7

“Hollywood Exes” (MTV @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 3 Premiere

“Catfish” (MTV @ 10 p.m. EDT) Season 3 Premiere

Sunday, May 11

“Guy’s Grocery Games” (Food Network @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

“Rosemary’s Baby” (NBC @ 9 p.m. EDT) Mini-Series Premiere

“Penny Dreadful” (Showtime @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Monday, May 12

“24: Live Another Day” (Fox @ 9 p.m. EDT) Time-Slot Premiere

Tuesday, May 13

“Bad Girls Club: Chicago” (Oxygen @ 8 p.m. EDT)

“Riot” (Fox @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Monday, May 19

“The Bachelorette” (ABC @ 9:30 p.m. EDT) Special Premiere

Wednesday, May 21

“Motive” (ABC @ 10 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

Thursday, May 22

“Labyrinth” (CW @ 8 p.m. EDT) Mini-Series Part 1 Premiere – 2-Hour Special

“Gang Related” (Fox @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Last Comic Standing” (NBC @ 9 p.m. EDT) Season 8 Premiere – 2-Hour Special

Friday, May 23

“Labyrinth” (CW@ 8 p.m. EDT) Mini-Series Part 2 Premiere – 2-Hour Special

Monday, May 26

“The Bachelorette” (ABC @ 8 p.m. EDT) Time-Slot Premiere

“Master Chef” (Fox @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 5 Premiere

“Petals On The Wind” (Lifetime @ 9 p.m. EDT) TV Movie Premiere

“American Ninja Warrior” (NBC @ 9 p.m. EDT) 2-Hour Premiere

Tuesday, May 27

“America’s Got Talent” (NBC @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 9 Premiere

“I Wanna Marry Harry” (Fox @ 8 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Extreme Weight Loss” (ABC @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 4 Premiere

“The Night Shift” (NBC @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“The Wil Wheaton Project” (Syfy @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Wednesday, May 28

“So You Think You Can Dance” (Fox @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 11 Premiere

“Rogue” (DirecTV @ 10 p.m. EDT)

Thursday, May 29

“Undateable” (NBC @ 9 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

“Last Comic Standing” (NBC @ 10 p.m. EDT) Time-Slot Premiere

Friday, May 30

“Derek” (Netflix Release) Series Premiere

“Crossbones” (NBC @ 10 p.m. EDT) Series Premiere

Saturday, May 31

“Bet On Your Baby” (ABC @ 8 p.m. EDT) Season 2 Premiere

“Sing Your Face Off” (ABC @ 9 p.m. EDT) 2-Hour Series Premiere

What will you be watching this May? Let us know in the comments section or send a tweet to @AmandaTVScoop.

Share this article