Nicki Minaj has released the tracklist of her upcoming album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Young Money / Universal) due out for April 3 along with a full list of her UK tour dates.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded features 19 tracks in addition to three other bonus tracks on the deluxe edition, including Stupid Hoe and Roman Holiday from her Grammy performance.

Minaj collaborates with Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy and Cam'ron on the album.

What it is, is amazing music, Minaj said of her new album. And what it is, is music that I created and I had a blast making and it's going to be very free and exhilarating. It's going in a very free, exhilarating direction in terms of me owning who I am and me enjoying the process of making music. I think that when you get the album, you'll feel as if I had absolutely no boundaries.

Here is the tracklist for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded in addition to the UK tour dates. Tickets for the four dates go on sale Friday, March 23 priced between £32.50 and £45.00.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded by Nicki Minaj

1 Roman Holiday 2 Come On a Cone 3 I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross) 4 Beez in the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz) 5 HOV Lane 6 Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne) 7 Champion (feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy) 8 Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown) 9 Sex in the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V) 10 Starships 11 Pound the Alarm 12 Whip It 13 Automatic 14 Beautiful Sinner 15 Marilyn Monroe 16 Young Forever 17 Fire Burns 18 Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man) 19 Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks: 20 Turn Me On (feat. David Guetta) 21 Va Va Voom 22 Masquerade

UK Tour Dates:

June 24: London HMV Hammersmith Apollo

June 25: London HMV Hammersmith Apollo

June 26: Birmingham NIA Academy

June 28: 02 Apollo Manchester