It’s time for Hollywood’s biggest night of the year. The 2016 Oscars air Sunday, but fashion lovers will want to tune in before the awards ceremony for the red carpet specials. Luckily, you don’t even need a TV to watch.

The 88th annual Academy Awards will take place Sunday, Feb. 28 in Los Angeles at the Dolby Theater. While the ceremony starts at 8:30 p.m. EST, the star-studded red carpet show starts at 7 p.m. EST.

The show will air on ABC, but those with an internet connection can tune in at or the Watch ABC app. However, only those with log-in information from their participating TV providers will be able to access the live stream. The service is only available in select locations, including Chicago; Fresno, California; Houston; Los Angeles; New York City; Philadelphia; Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina; and San Francisco.

It seems like the network is encouraging people to view the live stream, as those who watch online will be able to see behind-the-scenes content as well. ABC revealed that those watching on the website or the app will get “exclusive access to cameras capturing live red carpet and backstage moments with The Oscars Backstage — a unique, second-screen.”

Of course, those who can’t wait until 7 p.m. can tune into “Live from the Red Carpet” on E! Their coverage starts before stars even arrive at 1:30 p.m. EST. But those who prefer watching on the internet will have to wait until 5:25 p.m. EST, when E! Online’s live stream starts.

Plenty of celebrities are expected to turn up for the 2016 Oscars. Leonardo DiCaprio, Brie Larson, Eddie Redmayne, Jennifer Lawrence and more are among the nominees, but even plenty of stars who didn’t get honored will be there as well to present. Priyanka Chopra, Henry Cavill, Common, Daisy Ridley, Chris Evans, Kerry Washington, Pharrell Williams and more are expected to make their way down the red carpet in their best designer duds. Check out predictions for the biggest red carpet trends HERE.

The 2016 Oscars red carpet will air Sunday, Feb. 28 at 7 p.m. EST on ABC. For a nominees refresher, click HERE.