The Real Housewives of Atlanta is an American reality television series on the Bravo cable network that premiered in the fall of 2008. Following the format of its predecessors (The Real Housewives of Orange County and The Real Housewives of New York City), in 2009 the Atlanta series was not only the highest rated show of the The Real Housewives franchise, it was the highest rated reality series on the Bravo network.

Current housewives:
NeNe Leakes
Kim Zolciak
Shereé Whitfield
Kandi Burruss
Phaedra Parks
Cynthia Bailey
Marlo Hampton