The first season's cast and guest judges of "All Stars: RuPaul's Drag Race," RuPaul's latest venture into reality television with Logo, were announced this week.

According to Entertainment Weekly, the cast will include fan favorites such as Manila Luzon, Chad Michaels, Latrice Royale, and the surprising Mimi Imfurst -- who once bodily picked up one of the competing drag queens during a particularly aggressive lip-synching sessiion.

A new report Thursday detailed the full list of judges, who include both new and returning guest stars: Kelly Osbourne, Rosie Perez, Ross Matthews, Rachel Hunter, Vickie Lawrence, Busy Phillips, Rachel Dratch, Janice Dickinson, Wendy McClendon-Covey, Elvira, Beth Ditto, and Cheri Oteri.

"All Stars: RuPaul's Drag Race" will make its debut on Logo Oct 22. Watch the trailer below.