SAG Awards 2014 Red Carpet Live Stream: Where To Watch Arrivals Online And On TV

 @TreyeGreen t.green@ibtimes.com
on January 18 2014 4:44 PM
RTR3D27F
The red carpet for the 2014 Screen Actors Guild Awards was rolled out on Jan. 17, in preparation for the Jan. 18 ceremony. Reuters

Hollywood’s biggest names will return to the Screen Actors Guild Awards red carpet on Saturday night, wearing both unforgettable fashion hits and the guaranteed style disasters. Luckily for those eager to catch all the gorgeous gowns and sharp tuxes, there are several viewing options to make sure you don’t miss a single moment of red carpet action. 

If you want to watch the arrivals online, the red carpet will be streamed live on the SAG Awards site. To access the live stream, click here

E! News will also be airing a SAG Awards red carpet special that starts at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT only on E! The "Live From The Red Carpet" show will feature Giuliana Rancic, Ross Mathews and Kelly Osbourne as they interview all of your favorite Hollywood stars. E! Online will feature tons of additional content from the show. 

Along with the TV special, fans can check out the new E! Social Central Hub for the SAG Awards, which will contain celebrity photos, red carpet updates and the latest social media trends from the night. 

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live Saturday from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on TNT and TBS, starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

 

Share this article