Fall TV is on its way, which means it’s time to say goodbye to the many shows you spent your summer watching.

A number of popular series across an array of networks will be airing finales in September. Some will roll the credits for a few months while they get to work on next season, while others will end for good. There are several highly anticipated finales this season, including “Rizzoli & Isles” and “Vice Principals,” both of which are closing the book on their final chapters.

Check out a full list of finale episodes airing in September 2016 below:

Thursday, September 1:

  • “Battle Bots” (8 p.m. EDT on ABC)
  • “Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll” (10 p.m. EDT on FX)

Friday, September 2:

  • “Ancient Aliens” (9 p.m. EDT on History)
  • “Killjoys” ( 9 p.m. EDT on Syfy)

Sunday, September 4:

  • “Murder in the First” (10 p.m. EDT on TNT)

Monday, September 5:

  • “Rizzoli & Isles” (9 p.m. EDT on TNT)

Tuesday, September 6:

  • “Difficult People” (Streaming on Hulu)
  • Mistresses” (10 p.m. EDT on ABC)
  • “Zoo” (9 p.m. EDT on CBS)

Wednesday, September 7:

  • “American Gothic” (10 p.m. EDT on CBS)
  • “Tyrant” (10 p.m. EDT on FX)

Thursday, September 8:

  • “Ripper Street”

Saturday, September 10:

  • “Aquarius” (9 p.m. EDT on NBC)

Sunday, September 11:

  • “The Last Ship” (9 p.m. EDT on TNT)

Monday, September 12:

  • “American Ninja Warrior” (8 p.m. EDT on NBC)

Sunday, September 18:

  • “Ray Donovan” (9 p.m. EDT on Showtime)
  • “Vice Principals” (10:30 p.m. on HBO)

Thursday, September 21:

  • “Big Brother” (9 p.m. EDT on CBS)