The NCAA March Madness men's basketball tournament has just 16 teams left on its bracket, the Sweet 16, to compete at four sites in the nation on March 22 and March 23.

So far, all four number one seeds -- Michigan State, North Carolina, Syracuse and Kentucky -- will compete in the regional semifinals before moving the Elite 8.

Here is the full schedule of Sweet 16 games in the NCAA March Madness tournament for March 22 and March 23.

March 22:

7:15 p.m. EST: Wisconsin (4) vs. Syracuse (1)

Syracuse beat Kansas St 75-59 in the third round while Wisconsin just beat Vanderbilt at a close 60-57 game. The teams will play in Boston at TD Garden.

7:47 p.m. EST: Louisville (4) vs. Michigan State (1)

Louisville beat New Mexico in a close 59-56 game while Michigan St beat St. Louis 65-61. The teams will face off in Phoenix at the U.S. Airways Center.

9:45 p.m. EST: Cincinnati (6) vs. Ohio State (2)

Cincinnati beat Florida State in the third round 62-56 while Ohio State beat Gonzaga 73-66.

10:17 p.m. EST: Florida (7) vs. Marquette (3)

Florida beat Norfolk St. 84-50 and Marquette beat Murray St. 53-63.

March 23:

7:15 p.m. EST: Xavier (10) vs. Baylor (3)

Xavier beat Lehigh 7-58 in the third round while Baylor Beat Colorado 80-63.

7:47 p.m. EST: Ohio (13) vs. North Carolina (1)

Ohio won over South Florida 62-56 while North Carolina beat Creighton 87-73.

9:45 p.m. EST: Indiana (4) vs. Kentucky (1)

Indiana beat VCU in a close match 63-61 while Kentucky beat Iowa State 87-71.

10:17 p.m. EST: N.C. State (11) vs. Kansas (2)

N.C. State beat Georgetown 66-63 while Kansa beat Purdue 63-60.