Update at 9 AM EST / 1 PM GMT / 1600 Hour Candle:

Order ID: 1 | Update | $EURUSD Buy 1.1975 | Stop Loss: 80 Pips | Currently at -20

Order ID: 2 | Update | $EURJPY Buy 109.75 | First Profit Target Reached at +50 Pips | Move Stop Loss to  109.10

Order ID: 3 | Update| $GBPJPY Buy 132.70 | First Profit Target Reached at +70 Pips | Move Stop Loss to 132.00

Update at 5 AM EST / 9 AM GMT / 1200 Hour Candle:

ID: 1 | Update | $CADJPY Buy 86.05 | Closed out at -40

ID: 2 | Update | $AUDJPY Buy 74.65 | Closed out at -45

ID: 3 | Pending | $EURUSD  Buy 1.1970 | Stop Loss : 40 Pips | Take Profit: 20-40-60 Pips | A1

ID: 4 | Pending | $EURJPY Buy 109.75 | Stop Loss : 55 Pips | Take Profit: 25-50-75 Pips | A1

 

Update at 1 AM EST / 5 AM GMT / 0800 Hour Candle:

ID: 1 | Pending | $CADJPY Buy 86.05 | Stop Loss : 40 Pips | Take Profit: 20-40-60 Pips | A1

ID: 2 | Pending | $AUDJPY Buy 74.65 | Stop Loss : 45 Pips | Take Profit: 25-50-75 Pips | A1