Samsung Unpacked takes place Wednesday and many expect the Korean electronics giant will unveil its long-rumored Galaxy Note 8 smartphone. Samsung will live-stream its event, and we've embedded the video below. The official live stream will begin at 11 a.m. EDT at its main location at the Park Avenue Armory in New York City, but those interesting viewing the event remotely can find corresponding times below. Search for more time zones here.

San Francisco: 8 a.m.

London: 4 p.m.

Amsterdam: 5 p.m.

Johannesburg: 5 p.m.

Bangkok: 10 p.m.

Hong Kong: 11 p.m.

Seoul: 12 a.m. (Thursday)

Sydney: 2 a.m. (Thursday)

Samsung has made available several options for viewing its Unpacked event. Primarily, the live stream will be available on Samsung's official YouTube channel and on official Samsung websites, including news.samsung.com, samsung.com, and samsungmobilepress.com, but you can also watch the action right here.

Android and iOS users can also download the Unpacked 2017 app and view the event from a smartphone. Additionally, live streams will be available on the Samsung Mobile and Samsung Electronics Facebook pages.

Meanwhile, check out Samsung’s last trailer before the big event.

Rumors suggest the Galaxy Note 8 may introduce a dual camera set up to Samsung’s flagship line, in addition to memory and storage upgrades and updated software features. In particular, the Galaxy Note 8 may have optimized iris scanner and facial recognition features.

The device is expected to have a design similar to the Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8+, with a 6.3-inch or 6.4-inch dual-edge curved display featuring an “infinity” 18:5:9 aspect ratio and an on-screen home button. Color options may include Midnight Black, Maple Gold, Orchid Grey, Deep Sea Blue.

For hardware, Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 and Exynos 8895 processing chips are expected, in addition to 6GB of RAM and 64GB of internal storage, a 12-megapixel optical lens, and 12-megapixel telephoto lens dual setup and a 3,300mAh battery.

The Galaxy Note 8 will likely adopt from the Galaxy S8, its rear fingerprint scanner, the Bixby AI assistant and Android Nougat. Samsung is expected to announce a Sept. 15 market release date for the device.