The Masters from Augusta, Georgia, begins on Thursday morning at 7:40 AM EST on April 7th, and continues through Sunday, April 10th.

ESPN will begin Opening Round television coverage on Thursday at 3:00 pm eastern time, and will return for Second Round coverage on Friday at 3:00 pm eastern, as well.

Third round coverage begins at 3:30 pm eastern on Saturday, and airs on CBS.

CBS will begin coverage of the the final round at 2:00 pm eastern on Sunday.

Phil Mickelson won the Masters last year.