The Super Bowl is about to start, and here is all the info you need to know.

What day is the game? Sunday, Feb. 5.

What time does the game actually kick off? 6:29 on the Eastern Time Zone, 5:29 in the Central Time Zone, 4:29 in the Mountain Time Zone, 3:29 in the Pacific Time Zone.

What channel is the Super Bowl? NBC.

Where is the game? Indianapolis, Indiana; Lucas Oil Stadium.

How long is the game? Roughly 3.5 hours.

Are tickets available? No, the game is sold out.

Who is playing? The New York Giants and the New England Patriots

What are the Giants and Patriots playing for? To become the champions of the National Football League (The Super Bowl is the name of the title game).

Who is performing the half time show? Madonna, Nicki Minaj, M.I.A, and others.

Who will sing the national anthem? Kelly Clarkson; Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert, will sing America the Beautiful.

What are the betting odds? The Patriots are favored to win by 3 points.

What is the expected total points of the game (over/under)? 55 points

How can I watch the game online? Right here: streamed online on the NFL's Web site.

Must Read - Super Bowl 2012 Kickoff Time Live Coverage: When and How to Watch Online for Free

Must Read - Super Bowl 2012 KickOff Time: When, Where and How to Watch the Big Game Online

Must Read - Super Bowl 2012: Top 10 Must-Have Apps to Get You Ready for the Big Game