At least one World Series title drought will come to an end this year when the Chicago Cubs and Cleveland Indians begin the 2016 championship series with Game 1 Tuesday night in Cleveland.

The Cubs, having defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers in six games, make their first World Series appearance since 1945 but are hoping to wear their first crown since 1908, the longest drought in Major League Baseball.

But, the Indians and their fans have endured a long wait, as well. Cleveland needed only five games to oust the Toronto Blue Jays for the American League pennant and it's seeking a World Series title for the first time since 1948.

The Indians, though, have appeared in the World Series more recently than the Cubs. Cleveland last made MLB’s championship round in 1997, falling to the Florida Marlins in seven games in one of the wildest and most thrilling World Series in history.

Because the AL defeated the National League in this year’s All-Star Game 4-2 back in July, the Indians have home-field advantage throughout the World Series but Chicago does have a strong chance of claiming the title at Wrigley Field. The series will follow the 2-3-2 format, which calls for Cleveland to host the first two games of the series and Chicago the next three including the if-necessary Game 5.

But if the series is extended to six or seven games, Cleveland will host the last two.

Below is the full television schedule and how to watch each game live online.

Full World Series 2016 TV Schedule (Every game will start at 8 p.m. EDT and will be broadcast by FOX)

Game 1: Tuesday, Oct. 25, Cubs at Indians

Game 2: Wednesday, Oct. 26, Cubs at Indians

Game 3: Friday, Oct. 28, Indians at Cubs

Game 4: Saturday Oct. 29, Indians at Cubs

Game 5: Sunday, Oct. 30, Indians at Cubs*

Game 6: Tuesday, Nov. 1, Cubs at Indians*

Game 7: Wednesday, Nov. 2, Cubs at Indians*

(*) If necessary

Live Stream Info: FOX will live stream each game at FoxSportsGo, but users need to log in using a cable or satellite provider information.