Blizzard Entertainment's "World of Warcraft" unveiled the Hellfire Citadel Raid Schedule and the Timewalking details of Black Morass. reports that the unlock schedule for Hellfire Citadel Raid will officially start on June 23. It will coincide with the release of the game's Patch 6.2 "Fury of Hellfire." Read on to learn more about it as well as the details of the Black Morass Timewalking.

Hellfire Citadel Raid Unlock Schedule

June 23 (Patch 6.2 "Fury of Hellfire" Release)

    The Hellfire Citadel Normal and Heroic difficulty modes will open.

June 30

    The Raid Finder Wing 1 unlocks. It features Kormrok, Hellfire Assault and Iron Reaver.

     Mythic difficulty becomes available.

July 14

    The Raid Finder Wing 2 unlocks. It features the Hellfire High Council, Gorefiend and Kilrogg.

July 28

    The Raid Finder Wing 3 unlocks. It features Socrethar the Eternal, Shadow-Lord Iskar and Tyrant Velhari.

August 11

    The Raid Finder Wing 4 unlocks. It features Xhul’horac, Mannoroth and Fel Lord Zakuun.

August 25

    The Raid Finder Wing 5 unlocks. It features Archimonde.

Take note that only "WoW" players who have a minimum item level of 650 are able to enter the Hellfire Citadel Raid. also revealed some details about Timewalking in the Black Morass Dungeon. It includes information about the rousing of the dragon Nozdormu the Timeless and the threat against the timeways. A map of the Black Morass Dungeon was also provided.

Black Morass (Outland) Reputation And Achievements

1. Opening of the Dark Portal: This can be obtained by completing the dungeon and beating its bosses.

2. Heroic: Opening of the Dark Portal: This achievement is required for the Outland Dungeon Hero.

3. Keepers of Time: This reputation can be earned by killing enemies in Black Morass.


1. Temporus: This boss is responsible for destroying anyone who interferes with the dragonflight's plans. Temporus identified a lot of the Infinite Dragonflight's main targets.

2. Chrono Lord Deja: A drakonid who is both cunning and powerful.

3. Aeonus: This boss oversees the disturbance of essential moments in the true timeway.

Click here to learn more about Black Morass, including tips on how to defeat enemies in that dungeon. Click here and here to learn more about the Keepers of Time reputation.