The full track listing of Almost Alice, the soundtrack of Tim Burton's upcoming film Alice in Wonderland, was unveiled on Tuesday on MySpace Music.

The album features a bunch of pop/punk artists including Avril Lavigne, Tokio Hotel and Franz Ferdinand. The soundtrack will be in stores on March 2, according to the post on MySpace Music.

See the full list of the album's tracks below:

1. Alice (Underground) performed by Avril Lavigne

2. The Poison performed by The All-American Rejects

3. The Technicolor Phase performed by Owl City

4. Her Name Is Alice performed by Shinedown

5. Painting Flowers performed by All Time Low

6. Where's My Angel performed by Metro Station

7. Strange performed by Tokio Hotel and Kerli

8. Follow Me Down performed by 3OH!3 featuring Neon Hitch

9. Very Good Advice performed by Robert Smith

10. In Transit performed by Mark Hoppus with Pete Wentz

11. Welcome to Mystery performed by Plain White T's

12. Tea Party performed by Kerli

13. The Lobster Quadrille performed by Franz Ferdinand

14. Running Out of Time performed by Motion City Soundtrack

15. Fell Down a Hole performed by Wolfmother

16. White Rabbit performed by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals