March 30 is the drawing for the largest jackpot in the history of the United States --$540 million. The payout has a cash option of $389 million.

Odds of winning the Mega Millions jackpot are one in 176 million. Here is what time the Mega Millions jackpot drawing is, and what TV channel you can watch it on.

The Mega Millions drawing is going to be held tonight at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time and 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia holds the drawings. Every state features different draw stations. To see what station is featuring the drawing click here.

The winning numbers can also be found on the Mega Millions website.

If you haven't bought your Mega Millions ticket you have until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time and 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time. In Oregon, ticket sales end at 7:00 p.m. on the night of drawings. Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont have until 9:50 p.m. to purchase tickets on draw nights.

If you don't know how to play Mega Millions, check out the informative International Business Times Video. Good Luck!