The “Sons of Anarchy” Season 7 premiere date is getting so close we can practically smell the leather of Jax’s SAMCRO jacket – and we have to admit, we kind of like it. The final season of the hit FX series, created by Kurt Sutter, will be airing on Tuesday, Sept. 9, at 10 p.m. for its last hurrah. And according to reports, it’s going to be one heck of a premiere.

Episode 1, “Black Widower,” will kick off Season 7 on a high – or should we say bloody – note when our favorite boys from Charming return with an hour-and-45-minute premiere. But that’s not all the scoop we have for you. Thanks to the power of the Internet, we’ve recently learned the titles of episode 1 – 6 along with the air dates!

Episode 7.01 – “Black Widower” (Sept. 9, 2014)

Episode 7.02 – “Toil and Till” (Sept. 14, 2014)

Episode 7.03 – “Playing with Monsters” (Sept. 23, 2014)

Episode 7.04 – “Poor Little Lambs” (Sept. 30, 2014)

Episode 7.05 – “Some Strange Eruption” (Oct. 7, 2014)

Episode 7.06 – “Smoke ‘em if You Got ‘em” (Oct. 14, 2014)

As of right now, it’s pretty difficult to decipher what the titles 2 – 6 could be referring to. But we do have an inclination of what “Black Widower” has in store for fans. The premiere takes place 10 days after Tara’s gruesome death and with Jax grieving the loss of his wife in jail.

During Comic-Con, attendees were teased with a clip from episode 1 that showed Jax brutally mutilating a fellow prisoner by carving a swastika into his stomach and pulling out his teeth. Guess he’s got a lot of pent-up anger, huh? But according to TV Guide, that’s nothing compared to what Jax will do to the person who he (wrongly) believes murdered Tara.

“Jax was always so tortured by the pull of who he thought he should be," Charlie Hunnam explained. "There's something really liberating about being rid of the sense of having to be a good guy. This is about Jax deciding, if he's got no reason to leave [the outlaw world], he may as well be what this world demands you be."

[Check out the evolution of Jax Teller here]

Did you get chills?

What do you think the titles for episode 1 – 6 mean? Sound off with your "Sons of Anarchy" predictions in the comments section below.