2014 SAG Awards Nominations Live Stream: Where And How To Watch The Nominations Announcement Online

on December 10 2013 10:34 PM
RTR3CKOJ
The first Screen Actors Guild Awards was held 1995. During the ceremony, thirteen awards for acting in film and television are presented. Reuters

The 2013-2014 awards season has finally arrived with one of the first nomination ceremonies for Hollywood's annual rankings of fame and market value. 
 
The 20th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards nominees will be revealed early Wednesday morning at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Calif. The ceremony will be hosted by actors Sasha Alexander and Clark Gregg.
 
The announcement will be aired live on TNT at 9 a.m. EST (6 a.m. PST). You can also catch the nominations live through a webcast on tntdrama.com
 
Ahead of the nominations announcement, an exclusive reveal of this year's stunt ensemble nominees will be revealed during a live webcast at 8:50 a.m. EST (5:50 a.m. PST) on tntdrama.com.
 
The 20th Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony will air on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center.

More News from IBT MEDIA