All New HTC One 2014 Release Live Stream: Where To Watch Unveiling Event, What Time Will The Launch Begin In Your Location?

  on
htc 325
HTC March 25 event teaser

The new HTC One 2014 is to be unveiled on Tuesday, and the Taiwanese manufacturer is hosting a press event to introduce its latest flagship.

HTC is also hosting a launch page, where a live stream of the event will be available. Currently, there is a countdown on the webpage, which will hit zero at 11 a.m. EDT Tuesday and will convert into a live stream feed for the flagship unveiling. The event will take place simultaneously in New York and London, beginning at 11 a.m. and 3 p.m. respectively.

Find the corresponding time for your location below, and watch the All New HTC One 2014 unveiling live stream here.

Los Angeles: 08:00 PDT, 25 March

Paris: 16:00 CET, 25 March

Barcelona: 16:00 CET, 25 March

Berlin: 16:00 CET, 25 March

Amsterdam: 16:00 CET, 25 March

Johannesburg: 17:00 SAST, 25 March

Abu Dhabi: 19:00 GST, 25 March

Moscow: 19:00 MSK, 25 March

Islamabad: 20:00 PKT, 25 March

New Delhi: 20:30 IST, 25 March

Jakarta: 22:00 WIB, 25 March

Beijing: 23:00 CST, 25 March

Hong Kong: 23:00 HKT, 25 March

Singapore: 23:00 SGT, 25 March

Seoul: 00:00 KST, 26 March

Canberra: 02:00 AEDT, 26 March

The All New HTC One 2014, as notably been highly leaked in the weeks leading up to its launch. Check out this unboxing video of a Verizon model.

All New HTC One 2014 Predictions

Several rumors have surrounded the new HTC One, which is also referred to as the HTC M8. Notably, the HTC One was codenamed M7 prior to its release; this leads many to believe the M8 will be another flagship. Reports suggest that HTC might advertise the device as the “The All New One,” leading many to believe it may carry the name “all new HTC One” or “HTC One 2014.” Currently, neither of these names has been confirmed.

The most readily accepted specs proposed for the new HTC One include a 5-inch 1080p HD display, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 chipset, 2GB of RAM, 16GB and 32GB internal storage options with microSD support up to 128GB, an UltraPixel main camera and 2.1-megapixel front camera and a 2,600mAh battery. Software is rumored to include the Android 4.4 KitKat operating system with an HTC Sense 6.0 overlay, which may feature an updated version of the HTC Zoe highlight reel.

Leaked images of the new HTC One also indicate that the device may be similar to its HTC One predecessor in design and may be available in gray, silver and gold color options. The new HTC One may also feature a duo-camera setup, which will reportedly include some post-snap focusing features.

Follow me on Twitter.

Join the Discussion