BTS won’t be dropping their “Wings” album until next week, but fans can now listen to the preview of their upcoming tracks!

On Saturday, Oct. 8, “Wings” was made available for pre-order on Amazon, which also provided short teasers of the album’s 15 tracks. Aside from the title track “Blood, Sweat & Tears,” the site gave fans who might want to purchase the album a chance to listen to 30-second snippets of “Begin,” “Lie,” Stigma,” “First Love,” “Reflection,” “Mama,” “Awake,” “Lost,” Cypher Pt. 4,” “Am I Wrong,” “21st Century Girl,” “2! 3!” and “Interlude: Wings.”

amazon Amazon previewed BTS' "Wings" album. Photo: Amazon

BTS (Jin, Suga, Rap Monster, Jimin, J-Hope, V and Jungkook) will be holding their comeback stage on M Countdown and Music Bank next week. Following the official release of their album, the BigHit Entertainment boy group will be debuting the choreography for their title track, “Blood, Sweat & Tears,” on Thursday, Oct. 13 on “M! Countdown,” and Friday, Oct. 14 on “Music Bank.” “M! Countdown” airs every Thursday at 6 p.m. KST (5 a.m. ET) on Mnet, while “Music Bank” airs Fridays at 5 p.m. KST (4 a.m. ET) on KBS2.

But before they hit the M Countdown stage, BTS will be holding a preview show on the V App on Sunday, Oct. 9 in anticipation of the release of the music video for “Blood, Sweat & Tears” and the “Wings” album. The live broadcast will begin at 9:40 p.m. KST (8:40 a.m. ET) .

Meanwhile, the hype is definitely real for BTS’ second full-length album. Pre-order requests for “Wings” reached a whopping 500,000 as of Friday, Oct. 7, according to Soompi. For reference, BTS’ last album, “The Most Beautiful Moment In Life: Young Forever,” received an estimated 300,000 requests during the first week it was made available for pre-order, and it has sold over 330,000 copies on Gaon since it was released on May 2. Have you ordered your copy of the album yet? Click here to pre-order “Wings.”

BTS’ “Wings” will be released on Monday, Oct. 10.

Update: Amazon has removed the album preview from their site just hours after it appeared. The site didn't offer an explanation as to why the album preview was taken down, but recordings of the track snippets have since been uploaded on YouTube. Fans who didn't get to hear the teasers of the tracks will be able to listen to the whole album when it drops on Monday.

bts wings album cover BTS will release "Wings" on Monday, Oct. 10. Photo: BigHit Entertainment/Official "Wings" Album Cover