Are you ready to rock? On Wednesday night fans will get a chance to catch their favorite country crooners belt out some twangy tunes during the 2016 “CMA Music Festival” — a four-day event that was previously filmed for TV when the Nashville festival took place in June.

The three-hour ABC special, which is set to air on Wednesday, Aug. 3, at 8 p.m. EDT, will be hosted by singers Brett Eldredge and Thomas Rhett.

“As a fan, CMA Music Fest was always the biggest event of the year for me. Some of my favorite memories are me and my buddies sitting in the nosebleeds watching our heroes play,” Rhett spoke of his love for the festival, which began in 1972, during an interview with CMA World in June. “It’s surreal and a huge honor to be hosting and performing on this stage.”

But Rhett and Eldredge won’t be the only superstars to grace our small screens during the star-studded special. Performers like Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Blake Shelton and more will have audiences taping their toes from the comfort of their living rooms during CMA’s “Country’s Night to Rock.”

Audiences will also get a chance to witness what many attendees of the CMA Music Festival had the chance to observe: the outstanding duets. According to the synopsis for the ABC special, the show will “highlight many collaborations” from Bentley and Elle King’s performance of “Different for Girls,” to Steven Tyler and Martina McBride’s rendition of “Cryin’” and even Pharrell William’s collaboration with Little Big Town on the single “One of Those Days.”

Viewers can watch the musical phenomenon when the 2016 “CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock” airs on Wednesday at 8 p.m. EDT on ABC. But if country lovers aren’t near a TV set, they can catch the special live through ABC Watch Live, a cost-free alternative that requires users to sign in by selecting their cable provider or through the  ABC Watch Live Mobile App, which can be downloaded via the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store.