The 2015 CMT Music Awards are right around the corner. With just under two weeks until the star-studded annual show, the network has finally revealed who will be hosting.

According to E! News Brittany Snow and Erin Andrews have been chosen as this year’s hosts. Snow, who you may recognize from “Pitch Perfect 2,” released a statement to Us Weekly saying she was “thrilled” to have been chosen as she is “a longtime fan of CMT and the CMT Music Awards.” “Dancing With the Stars” host Andrews shared similar feelings on being picked, calling the show “one of my favorite events of the season.”

“I cannot wait to be around all the talented artists and band and look forward to being a part of such a great event,” she said.

Who could blame her? This year’s show will feature performances from Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean and many more. 45 different artists and groups have been nominated for various awards. Carrie Underwood is currently leading with five nominations. Lady Antebellum and Kenny Chesney aren’t far behind with four nominations each.

The network is still accepting votes for each of their eight categories, including video of the year, CMT performance of the year and more, on their website. Voting will be open until June 7 at 11:59 p.m. EDT. A second round of voting will open during the show’s broadcast where fans can help choose a definitive winner from six finalists in the video of the year category. 

The 2015 CMT Music Awards will air Wednesday, June 10 at 8 p.m. EDT. The show will be broadcast live on CMT from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn.

erin andrews Erin Andrews, photographed at the Television Critics Association Winter presentations in January 2014, will co-host the 2015 CMT Music Awards alongside "Pitch Perfect 2" actress Brittany Snow. Photo: Reuters