DIARY-Federal Reserve Events

By @ibtimes on

Thursday, November 19

WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas President

Richard Fisher speaks before the CATO Institute 27th Annual

Monetary Policy Conference: Restoring Global Financial

Stability, 1645 EST/2145 GMT. Speech topic, audience/media Q&As

TBA. 1000 Massachusetts Ave. N.W., Hayek Auditorium.

Information: here

Thursday-Friday, November 19-20

SINGAPORE - Global Interdependence Center holds Food and

Water: Basic Challenges to International Stability conference.

Participants include Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

President Charles Plosser. Agenda, other details TBA. Contact:

215 898 9453 or jfornito@interdependence.org.

Information/online registration:

here

Friday, December 4

PHILADELPHIA - Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

President Charles Plosser speaks before the Philadelphia Fed

Policy Forum, Policy Lessons from the Economic and Financial

Crisis, 1000 EST/1500 GMT. Speech topic, media Q&A TBA.

Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia, 6th and Arch streets.

Must RSVP: Marilyn Wimp, 215 574-4197

Marilyn.Wimp@phil.frb.org; or Katherine Dibling, 215 574-4119

or katherine.dibling@phil.frb.org

PHILADELPHIA - Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis President

James Bullard participates in Lessons for Monetary and Fiscal

Policy discussion at a forum hosted by the Federal Reserve

Bank of Philadelphia, 1315 EST/1815 GMT. Federal Reserve Bank

of Philadelphia, 6th and Arch streets. Contact: Marilyn Wimp,

215 574 4197 or Marilyn.Wimp@phil.frb.org

-------------------------------------------------------------

FOMC MINUTES FROM MEETINGS

2009

RELEASED 1400 EDT/1800 GMT:

Wednesday, October 14 (for September 22-23, meeting)

RELEASED 1400 EST/1900 GMT:

Wednesday, November 25 (for November 3-4 meeting)

2010

Wednesday, January 6, 2010 (for December 15-16 meeting)

Wednesday, February 17, 2010 (for January 26-27 meeting)

2009 BEIGE BOOK (Wednesday dates)

Released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT:

October 21

Released 1400 EST/1900 GMT:

December 2

2010:

January 13

-------------------------------------------------------------

NOTES:

Eastern Daylight Time through October 31, 2009 (four-hour

time difference EDT/GMT)

Eastern Standard Time begins November 1, 2009 (five-hour

time difference EST/GMT)

---------------------------------------------------------

VOTING MEMBERS:

2009

Federal Reserve Bank of New York President William Dudley

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago President Charles Evans

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond President Jeffrey Lacker

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta President Dennis Lockhart

Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco President Janet

Yellen

2010

Federal Reserve Bank of New York President William Dudley

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland President Sandra

Pianalto

Federal Reserve Bank of Boston President Eric Rosengren

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis President James Bullard

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City President Thomas

Hoenig

2011

Federal Reserve Bank of New York President William Dudley

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago President Charles Evans

Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia President Charles

Plosser

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas President Richard Fisher

Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis president TBA

---------------------------------------------------------

Join the Discussion