Drake's much-awaited album "Views From the 6" is all set to release Friday and the Canadian rapper shared the tracklist with his fans late Wednesday. Drake took to his Instagram account to post the names of the 20 tracks from the upcoming album.

According to reports, the album preview will take place during the rescheduled 20th episode of "OVO Sound Radio" via Beats 1 Radio on Thursday. Last week, Drake also released the cover of his album on social media.

As fans eagerly await the release of the songs, many speculate that at least one of the tracks from the album may be aimed at his rival Meek Mill. The Philadelphia rapper and Drake have been feuding with each other since July last year. The fight began with Mill slamming Drake for using ghostwriters for his songs. As the feud heated up, the two rappers released songs dissing each other. 

Their ongoing battle reignited in January after they released their new tracks taking potshots at one another. Drake released his latest single, “Summer Sixteen,” following which Mill dropped the second installment of his “4/4” mixtape during the live stream of "OVO Sound Radio."

Meanwhile, Complex News reported that Nicki Minaj's boyfriend might release his highly anticipated mixtape “Dreamchasers 4” the same day Drake drops his “Views From the 6” on Apple Music.

Here is the complete tracklist from Drake's album:

  1. Keep The Family Close
  2. 9
  3. You With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You
  9. Faithful
  10. Still Here 
  11. Controlla
  12. One Dance
  13. Grammys
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style
  16. Too Good
  17. Summers Over Interlude
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)