Coachella 2015 is a go: The lineup has been posted and for two three-day weekends -- April 10-12 and April 17-19 -- Southern California's Coachella Valley will be taken over by elaborate art installations, more than a hundred musical acts and thousands of revelers.

The best way to get tickets is to create an account on the Coachella ticket website and be ready to buy them immediately at noon Pacific time on Wednesday, Jan. 7. That’s 3 p.m. Eastern time, 2 p.m. Central time and 1 p.m. Mountain time.

Refresh the page as soon as the clock passes noon and have your credit card ready because you will likely only have a hold on your tickets for a brief time before they are given up to the next buyer. General admission passes are sold out, so you’ll have to buy the general admission ticket bundled with a shuttle pass for $435, or move up to the VIP packages starting at $899. The shuttle pass gives you unlimited rides on the festival’s chartered shuttles that run from nine hotels and campgrounds, listed here.

VIP passes provide access to the parking lot, two venue VIP areas all weekend and the camping areas near the festival. The main VIP area, located next to the main stage, has extra bathrooms, picnic tables, food and a full bar. Another is located in a rose garden and features the same amenities, according to the Coachella VIP ticket portal.

If all else fails, try your luck on ticket reseller sites like StubHub or eBay, but the tickets probably will be expensive than those sold by the festival organizers. As of Tuesday, Jan. 6, at 4:30 p.m. EST, a single ticket to the first weekend was selling for $390 on eBay and from $584.08 on StubHub. Choose wisely!