Inhale and exhale!

Take a moment out of your busy schedule to stretch and breathe today because June 21 is International Yoga Day! The bendy holiday, approved by the United Nations, promotes wellness across the globe, from mental health to physical fitness and spiritual well-being.

But if you’re having trouble channeling your inner yogi, here are some inspiring photos of flexible celebrities that’ll motivate you to roll out your yoga mat. Happy flowing!

1. Miley Cyrus

 

fri-namaste ____❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on



2. Britney Spears

 

Yoga yoga...feelin better and getting back on the mat!!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on



3. Beyoncé

 

Thank y'all so much for my birthday wishes ! __33!!!!!

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on



4. Nina Dobrev (pictured with Riawna Capri)

 

_

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on



5. Eva Longoria

 

Early morning yoga with my favorite instructor @craig_fields!

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on



6. Lena Dunham

 

As @jackantonoff says, it's good to try new things. Thank you for not dropping me @acroshirt!

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on



7. “Game of Thrones” Cast



8. Gisele Bündchen

 

I just can’t take it!! #love #yogapartner ❤️❤️❤️ Eu não aguento!!! #amor #parceiradeioga

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on



9. Kendall Jenner

 

morning hike

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on



10. Behati Prinsloo

 

#vsswim got me back into my gymnastic roots ____ @ingefonteyne _ @victoriassecret #TurksandCaicos ✌_️out

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on



11. Bethenny Frankel

 

How's my ride? #ridindirty

A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on



12. Selena Gomez

 

Morning

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on



13. Lea Michelle

 

Sunday sweat in hot yoga! _✌_️

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

 

What celebrities inspire you to downward dog? Sound off in the comments section below!