Bring on the Pudding Pot.

Jason Segel has been named Harvard's Hasty Pudding Man of the Year.

Segel, 32, joins an eclectic group of past winners, which include Jay Leno, Justin Timberlake, James Franco and Christopher Walken.

The first Hasty Pudding Man of the Year award was given to Bob Hope in 1967, some 16 years after the first Woman of the Year Title, which went to Gertrude Lawrence in 1951.

Segel joins the previously announced Woman of the Year, Claire Danes, who will be honored on Jan. 26. Danes will receive her Pudding Pot at Farkas Hall, followed by the society's production of There Will Be Flood.

Segel, who is currently starring in his seventh season of How I Met Your Mother, will receive his Pudding Pot on Feb. 3, also at Farkas Hall.

Here is a look back at some of the previous Men of the Year recipients.