Justin Timberlake’s latest album, “The 20/20 Experience, Part 2,” can be heard for free online a week early before it debuts, Hypable.com wrote, which is good news for all his fans who were anticipating his newest music.

To stream Timberlake's latest tunes online, simply visit iTunes here and click the “Play” button. The 32-year-old Memphis native has created one hour, 11 minutes of new music. Hypable.com wrote that even though users can skip around to listen to any song they like, it’s not easy to switch tracks since the album plays online as one long song.

Below is a list of the song titles:

The songs are as follows:

1) Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)

2) True Blood

3) Cabaret

4) T.K.O.

5) Take Back The Night

6) Murder

7) Drink You Away

8) You Got It On

9) Amnesia

10) Only When I Walk Away

11) Not A Bad Thing

The former NSYNC member preformed an outstanding set for MTV’s Video Music Awards in August, where he reunited with his former bandmates for a few old songs before launching into a solo set. Timberlake's most recent hits include “Take Back The Night” and "TKO."

For anyone who noticed that track 2 has the same name as a certain popular TV vampire series, Hypable.com added there are howling wolves that could be heard in the background, which would make it a fitting Halloween song.

Timberlake is currently promoting his previous album “The 20/20 Experience,” through February. Concerts in Seattle; Edmonton, Alberta; Dallas; Houston; Tulsa, Okla., and Nashville have already sold out. “The 20/20 Experience, Part 2” will officially drop on Sept. 30, which is a day before he is set to sing live at the iTunes Festival.