The 2015 Masters Tournament is already underway, but the PGA Tour’s superstars won’t take on Augusta National’s course until later this morning. The pairings and tee times, announced Tuesday, feature several former champions early in the morning.

Defending champion Bubba Watson, seeking his third green jacket in four years, starts his defense paired with Britain’s Justin Rose and South Korea’s Gunn Yang at 9:24 a.m. EDT. Right behind that group, 2013 champ Adam Scott is paired with Dustin Johnson and Antonio Murdaca at 9:35 a.m.

Three-time Masters winner and American Phil Mickelson, who last won in 2010, enters the tournament beside 2014 PGA Player of the Year Rory McIlroy and Ryan Moore at 10:41 a.m. McIlroy won two majors last year but finished tied for eighth at Augusta, while Moore has never won a major but finished tied for 13th at the Masters in 2015.

South Africa’s last two winners, Charl Schwartzel and Trevor Immelman, are scheduled to tee off at 44 minutes apart. Schwartzel, who shot 14-under for the title in 2011, is paired with Joost Luiten and Sangmoon Bae and starts at 10:30 a.m. Immelman, 2008’s winner, begins his round at 11:14 a.m. with Kevin Stadler and Scott Harvey.

Tiger Woods is part of the second-to-last group, teeing off at 1:48 p.m. with Jamie Donaldson and Jimmy Walker.

Below is the full list of tee times for Thursday’s first round.

7:45 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Brian Harman

7:56 a.m. -- Larry Mize, 
Danny Willett
Byron Meth

8:07 a.m. -- Tom Watson, Gary Woodland, Camilo Villegas

8:18 a.m. -- Mike Weir, Ben Crane, 
Corey Conners

8:29 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Russell Henley, Darren Clarke

8:40 a.m. -- Jose Maria Olazabal, 
Brendon Todd, Kevin Na

8:51 a.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Kevin Streelman, Stephen Gallacher

9:02 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Keegan Bradley, Ian Poulter

9:13 a.m. -- Miguel Angel Jimenez, Lee Westwood, 
Anirban Lahiri

9:24 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Justin Rose, Gunn Yang

9:35 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Dustin Johnson, 
Antonio Murdaca

9:57 a.m. -- Morgan Hoffmann, Steve Stricker, Matt Every

10:08 a.m. -- Ben Crenshaw, Bill Haas, Jason Dufner

10:19 a.m. -- Webb Simpson, 
Hideki Matsuyama, Paul Casey

10:30 a.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Joost Luiten, Sangmoon Bae

10:41 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Rory McIlroy, Ryan Moore

10:52 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Martin Kaymer, Brandt Snedeker

11:03 a.m. -- Ian Woosnam, Erik Compton, Marc Leishman

11:14 a.m. -- Trevor Immelman, Kevin Stadler, 
Scott Harvey

11:25 a.m. -- Ben Martin, Robert Streb, 
Cameron Tringale

11:36 a.m. -- Sandy Lyle, Seung-yul Noh, Bradley Neil

11:47 a.m. -- Bernhard Langer, Bernd Wiesberger, Geoff Ogilvy

12:09 p.m. -- Zach Johnson, Jim Furyk, Ernie Els

12:20 p.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Louis Oosthuizen, 
Matias Dominguez

12:31 p.m. -- Mark O'Meara, 
Chris Kirk
Shane Lowry

12:42 p.m. -- Padraig Harrington, Ryan Palmer, Thomas Bjorn

12:53 p.m. -- James Hahn, Mikko Ilonen, Hunter Mahan

1:04 p.m. -- Matt Kuchar, 
Brooks Koepka, Graeme McDowell

1:15 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Henrik Stenson, Billy Horschel

1:26 p.m. -- Fred Couples, 
Branden Grace, Thongchai Jaidee

1:37 p.m. -- Luke Donald, 
Victor Dubuisson, John Senden

1:48 p.m. -- Tiger Woods, Jamie Donaldson, Jimmy Walker

1:59 p.m. -- Jason Day, Sergio Garcia, Rickie Fowler