The annual MTV Movie Awards are set to kick off on Sunday, April 13, at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles at 9:00 p.m. EST. This year’s show will be hosted live by one of everyone’s favorite late-night hosts: Conan O’Brien. The host has joked, however, that he’s rigged the ceremony so that “Hunger Games” star Josh Hutchison will win all the awards.

Click here watch live stream footage of the event online via MTV. For cable viewers, MTV will air the event on their station. The live stream will start at 6:30 p.m. EST. A red carpet pre-show hosted by the network will start at 8:30 p.m. EDT.

But the anticipation over who will take home the golden popcorn trophy isn’t the only excitement MTV has in store for viewers. Numerous celebrity presenters have signed on to administer the night’s awards. Presenters include Adam Levine, Amanda Seyfried, Cameron Diaz, Channing Tatum, Jared Leto, Jessica Alba, Johnny Depp, Kate Upton, Lupita Nyong'O, Mark Wahlberg, Megan Fox, Mila Kunis, Nicki Minaj, Zac Efron and more.

 The star-studded event will also feature five musical performances, most notably Rihanna and Eminem who will perform their hit “The Monster” live for the first time. The two are getting ready to launch their summer tour. Other performers include Ellie Goudling, twenty one pilots, and Zedd, featuring Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant.

Fans have been able to vote online since March for their favorite nominees to win in each category. Last-minute votes can still be cast here.

A special tribute to Paul Walker has been planned after the famed “Fast & Furious” actor passed away in a car accident in November 2013. He was in the middle of filming the sixth film of the car franchise.

Mark Wahlberg will also be honored with the Generation Award.

Follow me on Twitter @mariamzzarella